The draw for the quarter-finals of the Champions League has been made at Uefa’s HQ in Nyon, Switzerland.

Eight teams will advance on the road to Madrid, where this years final will be held at Atletico’s Wanda Metropolitano on June 1.

Those eight will have their entire path to glory mapped out at the same time, with the tournament being divided into two brackets from here on in, meaning sides will also know their potential semi-final opponents.

Champions League quarter-final fixtures

Ajax vs Juventus

Liverpool vs FC Porto

Tottenham vs Man City

Barcelona vs Man Utd

Matches to be played across April 9-10 and April 16-17

Champions League semi-final fixtures

Ajax or Juventus vs Tottenham or Man city

Barcelona or Man Utd vs Liverpool or FC Porto

Matches to be played across April 30, May 1 and May 7-8

When is the final?

The final takes place on June 1 at Atletico Madrid’s Wanda Metropolitano Stadium.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here