Home Entertainment Download Here: Sarkodie Black Love Full Album

Download Here: Sarkodie Black Love Full Album

Ghanaian rapper Michael Owusu Addo, with the showbiz name,Sarkodie has finally released his much anticipated album dubbed, ‘Black Love’

The rapper earlier,has released five singles off the album, and we have finally made compile all the remaining songs on ter yet to be released album.

Download Sarkodie – Black Love Album Full ZIP

  1. Sarkodie – Lucky ft Rudeboy [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Sarkodie ft Mr. Eazi – Do You [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Sarkodie ft Efya – Saara [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit ft Idris Elba and Donae’O [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Sarkodie ft King Promise – Can’t Let You Go [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Sarkodie ft King Promise – Anadwo [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Sarkodie ft Tekno – Take My Love [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Sarkodie ft Kuami Eugene – Honey [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Sarkodie ft Sista Afia – Broken Heart [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Sarkodie ft Stonebwoy – Strength of a woman [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Sarkodie ft Kidi – Hello [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Sarkodie ft Maleek Berry – Feelings [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Sarkodie ft Bisa Kdei – Obi Doba [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Sarkodie ft Shakka and Herma Suede – Womba [DOWNLOAD]
  15. Sarkodie ft Kiss Daniel – Which One [DOWNLOAD]